Kent Reliance support and downloads

Kent Reliance Online Services

 

To ensure that our online services continue to operate effectively, we occasionally have to take the service off line to carry out essential maintenance.

We schedule this maintenance at times that will cause the least possible disruption to our customers.

Upcoming maintenance times


Start time

Finish time

Saturday 22 February 2020 5pm

Sunday 23 February 2020 12.05am

Saturday 11 April 2020 5pm

Monday 13 April 2020 12.05am

Saturday 23 May 2020 5pm

Sunday 24 May 2020 12.05am

Saturday 29 August 2020 5pm

Monday 31 August 2020 12.05am

Saturday 28 November 2020 5pm

Sunday 29 November 2020 12.05am


Between 11pm and 4am the Online Service goes into Read-only mode. This is a restricted version of the Service whereby you will not be able to deposit or withdraw funds, but will still be able to log on and view your account.